Skip to main navigation.

Election Results

Members re-elected three Directors during the 2017 Annual Meeting.  One Nominating Committee Member was re-elected and two new Committee members were also elected during the meeting.  Directors and Committee members each serve three-year terms.

North District              Joe Nocton
Central District           Garry Sayne
South District             Mark Singer

Nominating Committee
North District              Cindy Johnson
Central District           Beth Houghland
South District             Cathy Gronning

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
click to learn more about energy efficiency click to visit the cooperative action network website