2021 Annual Meeting

2021 Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting News
In consideration of the continuing state of emergency, WWVREMC's 2021 annual meeting will be presented as a virtual event on March 23. Join us online at 1 p.m. on our Facebook page to see the annual meeting live. Once again, we won't be able to meet in person, but members won't miss out on the chance to win. We'll have several bill credits and cash prizes to give away, as well as the 10 scholarships awarded through the WWVREMC Scholarship Program!

Members will receive a voting packet in the mail with instructions for electing Directors and Nominating Committee members. Follow the instructions to cast your vote by March 19 and you'll automatically be entered into our annual meeting prize drawings.

How Do I Vote?
Members will receive a ballot, information, and instructions by mail around February 24. There are three director positions and three nominating committee positions to vote for. Please vote for the candidates in all three districts, even if you do not live within that district. Return the ballot in the provided postage-paid envelope and send it directly to Survey and Ballot Systems. To ensure your vote is counted, please do not send in your ballot with your bill payment or bring the ballot to the office.

When Do I Vote?
Voting will open Wednesday, February 24. Ballots must be received by March 19 at the address stated in the instructions.

2021 Cooperative Annual Meeting Slate
Director Slate
Mark Miller, Lynn (incumbent)

Jodie Creek, Richmond (incumbent)

Terry Hillman, Connersville (incumbent)
Ashley Harvey, Brookville
Kevin Pinkerton, Liberty

Nominating Committee Slate
Kristy Anderson, Richmond (incumbent)
Heather Pegg, Greens Fork

Todd Duke, Centerville (incumbent)

Ellis McQueen, Connersville (incumbent)